Home

TorqStorm reviews

When the TorqStorm was added it generated 627hp—an improvement of 191hp—with 566lb ft torque at 5800rpm. The Vortech generated a promising 620hp at 6,000rpm, its best torque delivery measured 546lb ft. But the best part was the TorqStorm's ability to generate 400lb ft torque at 2,000rpm; its rival reached 400lb ft at 2,500rpm 41 customer reviews of TorqStorm Superchargers. One of the best Auto Parts & Supplies, Automotive business at 3001 Madison Ave SE, Wyoming MI, 49548. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment Torqstorm supercharger review First thing, I really love the blower. I wanted a build I could keep low keyish, and this thing is QUIET at idle but gives a real nice sound when you romp on it. Boost really kicks in at around 2500-2700. The hardware and support they sent with the kit is a bit awkward, taking the pulley off your steering pump is a.

Comparison: Testing a TorqStorm - Moore Good In

TorqStorm Superchargers Reviews, Ratings Auto Parts

Torqstorm is a centrifugal supercharger which builds boost as rpm increases. It is typically easier on driveline parts (because a lack of torque vs PD), but it has more potential for high HP than a PD supercharger. LSA is a positive displacement (PD) supercharger which generally builds the same amount of boost across the rpm range The answer is yes - TorqStorm already has. At $2,800 for its single supercharger kit, the value one gets is honestly surprising - we mean that in the best way possible. We're talking about an American-made, CNC-machined billet-aluminum supercharger kit that bolts to your small block Chevy - no muss, no fuss Torqstorm Superchargers. Auto Machine Shop. Business Profile. Torqstorm Superchargers. reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information provided is accurate. However. torqstorm supercharger reviews. TORQSTORM'S SINGLE SUPERCHARGER KIT GIVES THIS SBC 191 EXTRA PONIES. TORQSTORM'S SINGLE SUPERCHARGER KIT GIVES THIS SBC 191 EXTRA PONIES We all love normal atmospheric pressure. At 14.7 psi, it's the perfect arrangement for huma.. We follow along as Street Muscle Magazine Editor, Vinny Costa unboxes TorqStorm's SBC Supercharger Kit for project Snake Eyes - our 1972 Chevy Monte Carlo st..

FULL RESULTS X2!! Boosted Junkyard LS Supercharger Test-Cheap 4.8L. TorqStorm supercharger test on carb & EFI junkyard 4.8L AND ATK 408 Stroker LS. Run with. TorqStorm's kit for the Ford small-block engine is capable of supporting 1,200+ horsepower, and features a modern accessory drive system. The kit includes both superchargers, two blow-off valves, the crank pulley, two air filters, the carb hat, brackets, belts, pulleys, and hardware. Accessories for the kit include a Sanden A/C compressor. Torqstorm Superchargers Like This Page · May 15, 2013 . GTO LS1 update. We gained 120 rwhp over stock for a total of 377 at the rear wheels. We ran the car on the dyno before the TorqStorm Supercharger and then installed the supercharger and ran it again. Like · · Shar

7826 96th ave Zeeland, MI 49464. Jeff Neibarger. 616-291-2627. Intercooled Torqstorm Kits for Modern EFI applications 1998-2002 LS F-body TorqStorm® Supercharger systems. mrblingmotorsports@gmail.com. www.mrblingmotorsports.com Naturally, the TorqStorm guys have kits for all the popular pugilists, like LS, SBC, and BBC, but they even have kits for those slugger Slant 6 owners! The second rule of Boost Club-Every motor loves boost. The supercharger for all of our test motors featured a 3.25-inch blower pulley, though they offered a smaller 3.10-inch pulley as well

Torqstorm supercharger review - Lx Forum

OK, so talked to Rick Lewis, the owner of TorqStorm, about the FE-specific supercharger kits. The picture in the website shows it on a 385 engine. Someone opined that the part number was good for both engine families since it says BBF-FE, but that is not the case. They consider the FE a Big Block, and hence the slight confusion on our part Torqstorm Superchargers, Wyoming, Michigan. 14,185 likes · 460 talking about this. TorqStorm® billet centrifugal supercharger Proud to be manufactured in the USA. Call 616-706-5580 or email:.. Complete kit will mount one TorqStorm(R) Supercharger to a 326-455 Pontiac V8 carbureted engine (Except 67-69 F-Body, See F-Body Kit). Includes supercharger, hoses, tubes, BOV and all necessary brackets, pulleys and hardware for a complete installation

With the TorqStorm supercharger system engaged, that same engine churned out 627 hp and 566 lbs-ft of torque at 5,800 rpm. This is the kind of power boost that sends shockwaves through the community of the unsuspecting. Pace Performance provides fresh replacement engines with complete forced induction systems (0) Reviews: Write first review Description: Complete kit will mount one TorqStorm(R) Supercharger to a Pontiac 1967-1969 F-Body V8. Includes supercharger, hoses, tubes, BOV and all necessary brackets, pulleys and hardware for a complete.. Complete kit will mount two TorqStorm® Superchargers to a LS-1 through LS-3. Includes superchargers, BOVs, crank pulley, crank drilling jig, air filters, carb hat, hoses, tubes and all necessary brackets, pulleys and hardware for a complete installation. Kit is compatible with blow-thu carburetors and fuel injection systems (forced induction. The torqstorm is a centrifugal supercharger which give more linear delivery of boost, whereas the PDs like magunuson, whipple, KB deliver boost almost instantly. Between the two types, centrifugal are easier to tune and don't experience the light switch effect in boost like the PDs

Has anyone used Torqstorm. SUPERCHARGER FLOWS 1050 CFM & WILL SUPORT 700 + HP. ARP-K-AMC-V8 304 TO 401 CID MOTOR AMC mounts on Pasengers side. Includes Supercharger, pulleys, brackets, hardware, belt, air filter, blow off, carb hat, tubes and hoses. TorqStorm® Supercharger system in the standered billet finish with 3:250 supercharger pulley 6. 04 GTO A4 - Magnaflow dual exit catback, Longtubes 06 Taillights, CTS-V Brembo Big Brakes Front and rear, 06 Hood. Torqstorm Supercharger on E85 walbro 450 (484hp/463tq) Lunati 60513 Cam LS6 heads (upgraded trunions and Lunati dual springs), Pedders Track II with Xa's, Harrop diff cover. Custom tuned by Dynosport, Lincoln, NE 70 GTO - Auto 400. Run in normally aspirated trim, the modified 5.7L produced 514 hp at 7,000 rpm and 423 lb-ft of torque at 5,900 rpm. The TorqStorm supercharger was then installed with the supplied 3.25-inch.

Torqstorm Supercharger Lethal racing night fury cam Long tube headers Flow master exhaust Zl1 fuel pump 72# injectors NGK TR6 gapped at (.035) 93 octane Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 10-15-2019, 06:26 PM #2: LCPLPunk. USA-1 Drives: 2010 Camaro SS L99. Join Date: Jul 2016. Location: Near DC. Become a GM-Trucks.com Member Today! In 20 seconds you can become part of the worlds largest and oldest community discussing General Motors, Chevrolet and GMC branded pickups, crossovers, and SUVs. From buying research to owner support, join 1.5 MILLION GM Truck Enthusiasts every month who use GM-Trucks.com as a daily part of their ownership. I inquired at TorqStorm about a centrifugal supercharger. The rep said my biggest restriction is the Sniper TBI system and that nobody is making over 500 HP with them. I was hoping to at least max out my injectors around 650 HP. I know I'll need a boost referenced fuel pressure regulator. The guy talked like the throttle body itself was the restriction Torqstorm Supercharger on a Dakota RT; If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. Results 1 to 13 of 13. ARP-K-DG-LX BODY: 2006-2010 5.7L, 2006-2010 6.1l, Charger, Magnum, and 300 Includes Supercharger, pulleys, brackets, hardware, belt, air filter, blow off, tubes and hoses. Tuner Kit $3600.00. I like how they want 1350 dollars for $300 injectors, $350 boost-a-pump, and $350 for the tuner, which i would assume would be an intune now. RUN!

Supercharger Reviews Videos! We can't thank our awesome viewers enough for going out and hunting down Tesla Superchargers and filming them, all the while telling us about amenities and ease of finding them off the highway and more! And most of them even remember to shoot in landscape! Super Chargers. Title With the TorqStorm supercharger on it and 5 psi of boost, it is real close to 600HP at the wheels, Brooker told us. Backing the supercharged HEMI is a TR660 6-speed transmission, which pushes several hundred horses to the pavement through a Ford 9-inch rearend with 3.55 gears

CVF Pulleys are fantastic. Always fit and are straight. We use them on many of our FE Fords. The OD pulleys are great to keep a BB Ford cool. Reply. You've already flagged this. Read 1 more review about CVF Racing. Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore Location:SW Michigan. Gender:Male. Drives:2017 Silverado Z71 Double Cab. Posted February 12, 2018 (edited) 2015 Sierra Double Cab 4x4 5.3 with a Torqstorm Supercharger, intercooler, smaller pulley, 10 psi, and 50/50 water meth. Edited February 12, 2018 by Gorske

TorqStorm supercharger Team Chevell

  1. I just went back and saw you don't want to do heads. I think the Inertia Spartan Max has been proven to be a great cam for DD SRTs. The SRT Max can do it too but is more of a high RPM cam. Depending on how you drive you probably are in the upper band all that often
  2. But the trade off is the Whipple makes Boost lower in the rpm range. The pic I posted of my ProCharged V6 Mustang dyno run, shows where a ProCharger makes power. But with a Centrifugal, you can stay out of boost, if you keep the rpms low giving you good gas mileage. There are trade-offs to both systems. Dec 17, 2019
  3. ator MPFI & DIS, 36-1 crank trigger/1x cam sync, 200A 3G alternator, Optima Red battery, R134a A/C, 100HP progressive dry direct-port NOS, Spal dual 12 fans.
  4. The last thing they wanted was the engine grenading while rolling off the trailer. Once complete, this '65 Mustang's Cleveland V-8 screams under the pressure of the TorqStorm Superchargers twin-charged setup. Allen tells us that the vehicle's current 1,000+ horsepower numbers are just the starting point for this build too
  5. solid flat tappet cam swap SBC. Just thought I would relay the story since there has been a lot of discussion about this recently here. Motor is a 406 that was built about 11 years ago - strong motor, TFS 195 heads, single plane w/ 750 demon carb, hyd flat tappet comp cams HE cam with 240/246 and .507/.520 lift plus 1.6..
  6. The rest of the kit is also filled with the good stuff. This is TorqStorm's 2XR version, so in addition to a pair of blow-off valves, a Sanden A/C compressor, a Type 2 power steering pump, and a Powermaster 165-amp alternator, they also provide a quality ATI damper and eight-rib belt drives to spin the two superchargers

TorqStorm LS Supercharger Unboxing. On our Project No-Name 1966 Chevelle, we've been building a new engine for it. One of the key components for this build was a nice blower to help us achieve good power without breaking the bank. How we plan on accomplishing that is by utilizing a TorqStorm supercharger kit Torqstorm Superchargers is one of the best valued supercharger kits on the market. Now available is an intercooler system specifically designed with the Torqstorm Superchargers kit. 650+whp capable system with a Limited Lifetime Warranty on the Torqstorm Supercharger head unit. Precisely designed 3 mandrel bent aluminum tubing

Wild Wes PaintworksSmall Block MOPAR & LA 318-360 - Twin

Torqstorm? Dodge Challenger Foru

  1. 2008-2009.5 Pontiac G8 GT Torqstorm Superchargers Tuner kit (No Intercooler or Accessories) On sale from $2,950. Sale. View. ATI ALUMINUM 7.530 DIAMETER, NO UD, WITH A/C PULLEY, LS1/2/3/6 Y-BODY, 04-07 G8/L76 917266. Sold Out. View. 2010-2015 Camaro SS Intercooled Torqstorm Supercharger kit. On sale from $4,200
  2. The Sprintex 263A1001 Black Standard Supercharger system is an ultra-efficient twin-screw compressor compatible with JK 3.6L Pentastar V6 2012 to 2014 stock internal combustion engines. It's our go-to model and a well-priced on at that. We estimate this supercharger takes around eight hours to install
  3. 1970 Plymouth 'Cuda - 6.4 Liter HEMI w/TR6060 Transmission - TorqStorm Supercharged - Fiberglass Body - Ford 9 rear end (Please note: If you happen to be viewing this vehicle on a website other than our main website, it's possible that only some of our many photographs of this car are presented due to website limitations

Any one have or know any one who has a TorqStorm

Torqstorm Superchargers, Wyoming, Michigan. 14,675 likes · 443 talking about this. TorqStorm® billet centrifugal supercharger Proud to be manufactured in the USA. Call 616-706-5580 or email:.. Our turn-key LS crate engine packages range from 393 to 427 cubic inches and are based on the legendary LS platform. The unique combinations you'll find at Prestige Motorsports are designed to add low-end power and muscle-car sound to this line that provides an excellent platform for turbochargers. Our LS crate engines offer substantially.

In NMCA and NMRA ranks, those mega-power applications are plentiful, and some of them operate in the high-stress environments of Torqstorm Superchargers True Street and QA1 True Street, where a 30-mile cruise and three back-to-back passes really stress every system on a street/strip machine The Nitto Tire NT555RII is the Official Tire of the Chevrolet Performance Street Car Challenge, the Dodge // Mopar Hemi Shootout, NMCA TorqStorm Superchargers True Street, and NMRA QA1 True Street. Nitto will also pay out an additional $1,000 to 9- through 14-second category winners running the NT555RII in these classes Torqstorm Superchargers, Wyoming (Míchigan). 15.299 Me gusta · 13.984 personas están hablando de esto. TorqStorm® billet centrifugal supercharger Proud.. Dulcich's Quest for Slant 6 Greatness!: Directed by Ben Stanziale. With Steve Brulé, Steve Dulcich, David Freiburger. Engine Masters' first six-cylinder test. Will the Leaning Tower of Power live up to the name? Let's find out as Steve Dulcich puts his creation to the test. With a TorqStorm supercharger, 10.5:1, and a race-prepped head, his slant 6 is shooting for the moon to make factory 383.

TorqStorm blowers - anyone seen these, have any experience

GM 6.2L Truck and SUV Magnum Supercharger System. Magnum TVS2650 Supercharger System. 6.2L 2014-2018 GM Truck, 2015-2020 GM SUV. 01-26-62-014-BL. Our Price: $7,495.00. Toyota 4Runner/FJ Cruiser 4.0L Roller Rocker. Magnuson Supercharger System. 2010 - 2019 Toyota 4Runner 4.0L 1GR-FE. 2010 - 2014 FJ Cruiser 4.0L 1GR-FE Torqstorm supercharger review - Lx Forum . Tuner kit will mount one TorqStorm® Supercharger to the passenger side of a 2003-2008 Dodge Ram 5.7 Hemi. Boost your Hemi with a TorqStorm Supercharger. This system is a well engineered bolt on kit. No cutting or permanent modifying of your vehicle, completely reversible Complete kit will mount one TorqStorm® Supercharger to the passenger side of a 390, 427, 428 Ford Big Block FE motor - for use on engines without cast v-groove in damper. Includes supercharger, hoses, tubes, BOV and all necessary brackets, pulleys and hardware for a complete installation. Limited Lifetime Warranty. All Kits are set up for hot air TorqStorm® Supercharger system in the billet finish with 3:250 supercharger pulley 6-8 psi average . We sell for review and feedback, and invite you to look through our huge selection of products the simplest way possible. in business for 39 years. thanks rdracinginc. 07103. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing

ProCharger High Output Intercooled Tuner Kit Pontiac G8 GTTORQSTORM SUPERCHARGER System Demon Carb, Small Block Ford

Boost your GTO with a TorqStorm Supercharger. This system is a well engineered bolt on kit. This system can produce gains of over 150whp with supporting mods. Good fuel, and tune are essential in building a good reliable setup. There are many options out there for fuel system, intercooling, charge air plumbing and tuning TorqStorm® Supercharger system in the standard billet finish with 3:250 supercharger pulley 6-8 psi average We sell for review and feedback, and invite you to look through our huge selection of products the simplest way possible. in business for 39 years. thanks rdracinginc. 00094. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing TorqStorm Supercharger 427 Windsor Testing Coming Soon!: We have some major testing coming up with a 427 Windsor Ford equipped with a TorqStorm Billet Supercharger kit. Kit includes the supercharger, hoses, tubes, BOV, air filter, carb hat, and all necessary brackets, pulleys and hardware for a complete installation and comes with a limited. TORQSTORM SUPERCHARGER SYSTEM FOR BIG BLOCK CHEVY ARP-K-GMBBC-LWP-DS COMBO TECH HELP GET WITH Torqstorm Superchargers Made in the USA and comes with a limited life time warranty. YOU ASK FOR IT A COMBO 1-AEROMOTIVE REG # 13204 1-MSD BOOST IGN BOX # 6462 1-750 CFM DEMON GAS ALL ALUMINUM BLOW THRU CARB # MAD-750-B

TorqStor

Complete kit will mount one TorqStorm® Supercharger to an Oldsmobile 350-455. Kit includes supercharger, hoses, tubes, BOV, air filter, carb hat, and all necessary brackets, pulleys and hardware for a complete installation. Limited Lifetime Warranty. For use on 1975 or older vehicles. Not for use with a motor vehicle pollution control device. We sell for review and feedback, and invite you to look through our huge selection of products the simplest way possible. From fuel filters and carburetors to blowers and regulators, we have all the cool gadgets you've been dying to add to your car! We stock MSD, roots blower superchargers, Torqstorm superchargers, Aeromotive Fuel Systems. MODIFICATION LIST: -Torqstorm Supercharger (5# of boost with stock pulley) -Custom built Bell Core intercooler and piping. -Hellcat Injectors. -Arrington Performance 450lph fuel pump. -JLT oil catch can. -Tuned by local race shop, Baker Engineering. -3D Maxpider floormats. -tinted windows

Demon 850cfm Blow-Through Carb - Popular Hot Rodding

Basic installation rules from TorqStorm - Moore Good In

  1. Available in natural alloy or black anodized finish, TorqStorm Plus kits are available to order now. Base prices, which include the above-mentioned accessories, are $6,950 and $4,950 for twin and single respectively. For more information on the 2XR series contact TorqStorm Superchargers at (616) 706-5580 or visit www.TorqStorm.com
  2. Airaid U-Build-It Intake Tubes. Air Intake Tube, Multi-Angle, Plastic, Black, 3.50 in. Diameter, 60.000 in. Length, Each See More Specifications | Check the Fi
  3. TorqStorm® Supercharger system in the standard billet finish with 3:250 supercharger pulley 6-8 psi average . Each TorqStorm® supercharger is made in our CNC machine shop housing 5 CNC mills, including a 5-axis, which we use to cut the billet impellers with exact precision. We also have 4 CNC lathes, some with live tooling and a sub spindle
  4. (0) Reviews: Write first review Description: 15-19 Dodge Challenger 6.4L 392 Vortech Supercharger Kit 4CM218-110L / 4CM218-118L / 4CM218-114L / 4CM218-010L / 4CM218-018L / 4CM218-014L. Complete, fully calibrated, smog legal supercharging systems are available for the 15+ Dodge Challenger 392 Hemi, producing 730HP
  5. ds me of the old Powerdyne setups just with gears instead of a belt
  6. View 014 Supercharger Torqstorm Centrifugal Boost Blown - Photo 149294691 from TorqStorm Fuelie 5.0L Test. MENU. car reviews and news, concept cars and auto show coverage,.

TorqStorm Fuelie 5.0L Tes

  1. Call Chris at Torqstorm and tell him Norman from Camaro5 sent ya . What has torqstorm done to correct the problems that powerdyne had? I had a powerdyne on my mustang and it was nothing but problems. 02-16-2019, 09:58 AM #12: anorman91 Drives: 2010 nightfury FBO S/C 2SS.
  2. From the June 2018 issue Forced induction is an increasingly necessary means of getting more out of an engine. But in 2018, forced induction increasingly means turbochargers, not superchargers
  3. on. Jun 30, 2021. Whether it's an OEM engine or a performance-built engine, the use of power adders continues to be a popular choice. Turbocharging, supercharging and nitrous are the primary options for adding power to your engine, and in a majority of builds and applications, turbochargers and superchargers are what people rely on most
  4. TORQSTORM SUPERCHARGER SYSTEM FOR BIG BLOCK CHEVY COMBO. SAVE 3% GO TO WWW.RDRACINGINC.COM. CALL TODAY 952-469-3219 THANKS RICH TORQSTORM SUPERCHARGER SYSTEM FOR BIG... Posted 3 days ago. $4,625. Lakeville , MN. 1. Vortech V-30 102. Vortech V-30 102 for sale. 102 billet impeller
  5. View 018 Power Curves Torque Comparison Sweep - Photo 149294649 from TorqStorm Fuelie 5.0L Test. MENU. Articles by: GENERATIONS. 2015-Present S550 Mustangs; car reviews and news,.
  6. After breaking in the Summit crate 5.3L Vortec, we got a best pull of 455 horsepower at 6,300 rpm and 415 lb-ft of torque at 5,300 rpm. Considering Summit advertises 450 hp and 420 torque we would.
Vortech Supercharged 392 Challenger at SEMA - Dodge

Torqstorm Install-With Dyno Results DODGE RAM FORUM

Equipped with the supplied crank and 3.25-inch blower pulleys, the TorqStorm-supercharged 351 produced 588 hp at 6,300 rpm and 529 lb-ft of torque at 5,100 rpm at 9.7 psi. Thanks to those big winds from the TorqStorm, the power output of our Windsor soared by 168 hp and 100 lb-ft of torque. On The Dyn NMCA TorqStorm Superchargers True Street and NMRA QA1 True Street shared the stage at this event, and taking a bow at the end of the show was Greg Edwards, who was the overall winner with an 8.14 average. Tony Karamitsos captured the runner-up finish with an 8.25 average. Also standing out were Rick Baum, the 9-second winner, Keith Seymore, the. For boost, Chris turned to a local company called TorqStorm for one of their billet supercharger setups. The kit he fit to the car was actually designed to be used with an 05-06 Pontiac GTO, but when Chris saw the kit, he figured he could make it fit the 5.3. After turning the mounting bracket around, and modifying it slightly, the supercharger.

Procomp Motorsports For Kids Charity Car Show - Superjust a few mods ;) - Dodge Challenger Forum: Challenger

We dyno test Torqstorm's supercharger on a mild Ford 351

The 1965 Ford Mustang was packed with parts from BeCool, TorqStorm, and FST under the hood. The parts worked magic on the 427 cubic-inch Cleveland motor under the hood of the car, pushing it to 1000 horsepower and keeping it cool at the same time. One reason so many sponsors piled on the project was because it was bucking the current Coyote. Author: Jeff Smith Jeff Smith has had a passion for cars since he began working at his grandfather's gas station at the age 10. After graduating from Iowa State University with a journalism degree in 1978, he combined his two passions: cars and writing. Smith began writing for Car Craft magazine in 1979 and became editor in 1984 3 Reviews for BluePrint Engines BPLS3640 - BluePrint Engines GM LS Series 364 C.I.D. Short Block Engines See All Reviews. 4.25. out of 5. See All 3 Reviews. 5 . 4 (0) 3 . 2 (0) 1 (0) BluePrint BPLS3640. 4/26/2017 Summit Racing Verified Purchase. MLL-BPLS3640. Everything looks good and it was able to be drop shipped to my shop.. CVF designs, manufacturers and sells premium Serpentine & V-Belt Kits along with Billet Aluminum Pulleys and Brackets for Ford, Chevy, Pontiac, Chrysler (Mopar), Cummins, Oldsmobile, AMC Jeep, Buick and more. We offer incredible prices with our buy direct model to enthusiasts of hot rods, street cars, classic cars, racing applications and diesel engines

Torqstorm Dodge Charger Foru

You will have an opportunity to review and approve the scope of the supercharger service work. We provide a detailed Supercharger Work Order to help you understand the condition your supercharger is in and the associated service items for the rebuild services recommended. You will have an opportunity to ask questions, make choices and approve. The 80-pounders would later be put to use with a TorqStorm supercharger, but they worked equally well on our naturally aspirated cam swap. To dial in the air/fuel and timing, we selected a Holley HP management system. Both cams were run with identical A/F and timing values, though we tried others values in our quest for maximum power from each Description. The Go EFI Power Adder 600HP Kit is for the enthusiast that demands more from his system or is planning a future upgrade! This system is capable of 25lbs of Boost right out of the box and can be used in a blow thru turbo or blower application or on a single roots style supercharger

Sep 25, 2017 - The ultimate in power adders! Why two you say? Besides the obvious wow factor, this combo has the capabilities of supporting 1200+hp! Twin TorqStorm® Supercharger kit will mount a pair of TorqStorm® Superchargers to your SBF engine while integrating a modern accessory drive system with Top Shelf accessories. Choose your options below Superchargers, EFI, MSD, Roots Blowers, Blow Thru Carburetors, Fuel System Management. Leading Brands like Torqstorm, The Blower Shop, Aeromotive, Holley, MSD, Quick. Complete kit will mount one TorqStorm® Supercharger to a 1960-1984 Slant 6 Chrysler motor. Kit includes supercharger, hoses, tubes, BOV, air filter, carb hat, and all necessary brackets, pulleys and hardware for a complete installation. Limited Lifetime Warranty. this kit will add 100 to 150 hp over stock. For use on 1975 or older vehicles This item: Moroso 85481 Air/Oil Separator for GM Truck $163.51. In Stock. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. FREE Shipping. Details. LDR Industries 516F385 5' Bag Fuel Line, 3/8 $9.25. In Stock. Sold by Jackson Supplies LLC and ships from Amazon Fulfillment. FREE Shipping on orders over $25.00 The Aussiespeed AS0023 Slant 6 Chrysler 2 barrel intake manifold is used by mopar owners world wide, its close to even length intake runners and the extended distance from the carburetor plenum to the cylinder head gives a ram effect. This manifold gives gains in may areas and users of the manifold have found a Continue reading AS0023 slant 6 long runner manifold 2 Barrel