Home

Precision Camera repair reviews

Precision Camera Reviews - 20 Reviews of Precisioncamera

  1. Overview Precision Camera has a consumer rating of 2.85 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Precision Camera most frequently mention customer service problems. Precision Camera ranks 7th among Camera Repair sites
  2. PRECISION CAMERA REPAIR Reviews by Location. El Paso, TX (2) Enfield, CT (2) Discussion topics at PRECISION CAMERA REPAIR. COVID-19 response Explore leadership during COVID-19, working conditions and WFH support. Mission and values Explore company values, community, the relevance of the mission and moving on
  3. PRECISION CAMERA & VIDEO REPAIR Reviews. Updated Feb 12, 2017. 3.2. ★★★★★. 53 %. Recommend to a Friend. 100 %. Approve of CEO. Your trust is our top concern, so companies can't alter or remove reviews

Working at PRECISION CAMERA REPAIR: Employee Reviews

Precision Camera & Video Repair, Inc. Reviews (214) Add a review. Reviewer11792034 Sign in to contact user. Share Report. Good Morning, margin: 0in 0in 0pt;> We received Katryna Ramirez camera on 4/under UPS tracking number ***. We signed the unit in on our system on 5/05/2014. We were behind in signing in cameras due to the amount of cameras. I've used Precision camera repair in Enfield Connecticut several times for repairs to my gear, over the last 14 years. Recently my Sony A77 went down for multiple problems after sitting for almost a year while I was recovering for some very serious health issues. Mother board, shutter, mirror, ribbon band I went through the Precision Camera drama too. I reported them to the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU. They care so much about their rating there that they fix the problem fast and my repair was free. I had read online that once you make an online complaint with the BBB of El Paso, they get the problem solved fast and they don't charge for the repair ZJ Fultineer doesn't recommend Precision Camera & Video Repair, Inc. May 5 at 8:41 AM · I only WISH*** that I could post a 0 star review for this joke of a company, but 1 star is required even though I genuinely mean a 0 out of 5 To demand someone pay $358 to repair a $700 camera with a full warranty from Sony was ludicrous in the first place - but for them to damage my camera in this manner shows how guileless they truly are

PRECISION CAMERA & VIDEO REPAIR Reviews Glassdoo

Re: Precision Camera Repair...What a Bunch of IDIOTS! In reply to Jerry Canon • Aug 29, 2015 You know, I recently was fretting about upgrading my Mac OS from Mavericks to Yosemite, because of all the negative reviews that I found on the Mac App Store Camera Repair Services. The many benefits of working with Precision Camera's world-class authorized camera repair center include: Superior Customer Service. Competitive Pricing. Rapid Repair and return to you. Factory Authorized repairs. Best quality camera repair equipment, parts, and performance. Manufacturer trained technicians Precision Camera Works is one of few camera repair businesses which specialize in this kind of work. I called them up, and was told to send the camera in along with a test roll I had shot. By looking at the roll, Mr. Watkins was able to see exactly where the problem was Ripoff Report on: Precision camera repair inc - Ed but not properly enfield connecticut. X | CLOSE. Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported. File your review. Consumers educating consumers.

The other review for Precision Camera in El Paso is not the same store as Precision Camera in Austin. They only have the one location in Austin. That repair place is based in Conn. and has many issues. Please try to correct this. The other review for Precision Camera in El Paso is not the same store as Precision Camera in Austin Precision Camera Repair- Flat Rate Scam? Jun 16, 2010 From reading their website, it appears that Panasonic repairs at Precision are supposed to be at a flat rate, based on model ( No estimates, no high costs, just one low price to restore your LUMIX DMC camera)

Precision Camera & Video Repair Reviews, Complaints

  1. Reviews from Precision Camera & Video Repair employees about Precision Camera & Video Repair culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more
  2. United Camera. See All Reviews. 21 reviews. unitedcamera.com. Sent my Nikon lens in for warranty repair, came back with a different problem, Contacted Nikon CS who open another... read more. Detailed Ratings. Service. 0. Value
  3. Precision Camera & Video Repair, Inc. I only WISH*** that I could post a 0 star review for this joke of a company, but 1 star is required even though I genuinely mean a 0 out of 5.
  4. Precision Camera Repair. 3019 Ne 20th Way. Gainesville, FL 32609 (352) 377-0456. reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information provided is accurate. However, BBB does.

Here's an update video to my Sony A7II camera repair, with a mini review of Precision Camera repair shop in CT. This was my first time sending anything Sony. Luckily, camera repair has plenty in common with watch repair, both deal with precise, small hand-held tools. Going to the watch repair department of your DIY shop can also be fruitful. I grew up in a watchmaking family so the tools and skills are all familiar to me Ripoff Report on: Precision Camera Repair, Inc. - Precision camera repair inc sent canon rebel xt slr for returned as unrepairable and further physically damaged.. Hey guys! I am back like a heart attack! I finally got my camera back from precision camera. It took 8 weeks to get it back and because of that I wasn't ab..

See reviews for Precision Camera & Video in Austin, TX at 2438 W Anderson Ln Ste B4 from Angi members or join today to leave your own review 2 PRECISION CAMERA & VIDEO REPAIR reviews in Enfield. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees WITH. Website More Info. (619) 286-1810. Serving the. Enfield Area. From Business: Kurt's Camera Repair, Inc. is a family-owned, factory-equipped camera and projector repair facility. We are an authorized warranty service for Nikon and Sigma.. 4

Precision Camera Repair - Digital Photography Revie

[Resolved] Precision Camera Review: Scam repair service

Last Page) Adam. 04-19-2021 12:28 PM. by ant! 128. 37,976. Sticky: About the Pentax service & warranty forum. Adam. 01-11-2020 07:33 AM Who we are. Computech Camera Repair is a locally owned, and operated, Manitoba company formed in 1980, and we take great pride in our quality, professional service. Our repair technicians are trained and proficient in all makes and models of digital and film photographic equipment. As an independently operated company, our repairs are usually. GogoFix Precision 20 Pieces Screwdriver with Tool Kits Compatible with Electronics, Computer, Laptop, Phone, Pad, Gaming Console, Camera Repair and Maintenance *Get all screwdrivers you need to disassemble, repair and reassemble your electronic devices with these advanced tool kit. Easy repair your devices in minutes Precision Camera Works has over 40 years' experience repairing professional medium and large format cameras, lenses and tripod gear. PCW is the official repair source for all Mamiya legacy cameras and lenses in North America and the factory authorized service center for Arca Swiss and Linhof The best precision screwdriver for most people is the Maxcraft 7-in-1. It's about as basic as they come, but it offers everything you need from a precision screwdriver: all of the most commonly.

Before you choose a contractor or other service provider, read the real consumer reviews at Angi. Our review system means no anonymous reports Please select city. Cameras & Camcorders. Precision Camera. New repairs. Check repair status. For assistance: 1-860-272-2100. Photo Tech (for NYC area) 1-212-673-8400. www.phototech.com 90 days warranty for all Sony DSLR camera repair. Sony camera repair include camera cleaning, Image Sensor cleaning and firmware upgrades at no additional charge. Our Technicians Have More Than 20 Years of Experience Repairing Sony Cameras.We have fast turn around time and, if parts are on hand rush repairs within 1 or 2 business days can be done Digitech Camera Repair, voted by Los Angeles Magazine as one of the best digital camera repair facility in Los Angeles. Specializing in all major brands such as Canon, Nikon, Sony, Pentax, Olympus, Hasselblad, Leica, Panasonic, JVC, FUJI, and many more. All repairs are done on premises by experienced technicians who have mastered the skills of. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for POWERGIANT Mini Electric Screwdriver, Small Portable Cordless Power Screwdriver Set with 55 Precision Bits & LED Light & Magnetic Mat, Handy Repair Tool for Phone Watch Camera Laptop at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Product Ratings: Screwdriver Set Precision Mini Magnetic Screwdriver Bits Kit Phone Mobile IPad Camera Maintenance Tool Repair. Wish Customer Reviews Screwdriver Set Precision Mini Magnetic Screwdriver Bits Kit Phone Mobile IPad Camera Maintenance Tool Repair. OVERALL. 4.1. 102 Ratings. 60. 15. 14. 4. 9. View Product Details. Customer. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for IFAN® Precision Screwdriver Set (24-in-1) with Magnetic Head and Pop-Up Storage Screwdriver Tool Box for Computer Laptop Tool Set Cellphone Repair Screwdriver Tool Kit Camera Eyeglasses Watches Repair Screwdriver Nuts at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users A reverse camera is a camera installed at the rear that offers convenience. Firstly it eliminates any blind spots that are hidden from our conventional rearview mirror and it helps greatly in parallel parking. The reverse camera is more precise in letting the driver know how close the car is to obstacles like a wall or another car parked behind. Dell Precision M4800 Review. By Sherri L. Smith 15 January 2014. While there was a slight white haze, the camera did a good job of capturing the hue of our blue-green sweater. Overall.

Precision Camera & Video Repair, Inc

  1. Our $2,603 review configuration of the Dell Precision 5510 came tricked out with an Intel Core Xeon E3-1505M processor, an Nvidia Quadro M1000M graphics card with 2GB of video RAM, a 3840 x 2160.
  2. Micro-Tools sells small precision hand tools for camera, electronics, jewelry and watch repair. We offer a very large selection of precision pliers and cutters
  3. Precision Camera Service and Repair Authorized Repair Depot for Sony Electronics Inc
  4. IFAN® Precision Screwdriver Set (24-in-1) with Magnetic Head and Pop-Up Storage Screwdriver Tool Box for Computer Laptop Tool Set Cellphone Repair Screwdriver Tool Kit Camera Eyeglasses Watches Repair Screwdriver Nuts : Amazon.com.au: Home Improvemen

Complaint Review: PRECISION CAMERA REPAIR - ENFIELD

Using, Troubleshooting and Resolving Driver Issues on your Dell Webcam. This article provides information about how to fix camera and webcam problems in Windows 10, 8 (8.1), and 7 and run the Dell computer diagnostics 1-203-917-3584. 24/7 Hour Plumbing Service. Drain Cleaning. Plumbing Repair. Main-Line Camera Inspection. High-Velocity Water Jetting. Emergencies KANGAROO TS1 DC 3V Mini Precision 16 In 1 Electric Power Cordless Screwdriver Portable Repair Tools for Phone Computer Camera Repairing. US$36.99. US$44.99. Buy now. Customer Reviews. 4.83 out of 5. 5 star. 44 (91.7%) 4 star. 2 (4.2%) 3 star. 1 (2.1%) 2 star. 0 (0%) 1 star. 1 (2.1%) Write a Review Get double review points if you are one of the. Sony Camera Repair. MYK Camera Repair offers high-quality Sony digital camera repair services and fast turnaround times by our in-house technicians including free estimates and free return shipping. We are proud to have provided the highest customer satisfaction in Sony digital camera repair services in the U.S. for over 20 years

Precision Leak Detection, Inc. provides professional leak detection and repair services for homes and businesses throughout the nine (9) San Francisco Bay Area Counties. Our team at Precision Leak Detection, Inc. is committed to quality, the integrity of work, and excellent customer service. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is exceptional Rostra Accessories is a wholly-owned subsidiary of VOXX International Corporation, a global supplier of mobile and consumer electronics products. Rostra is a leading manufacturer of automotive comfort, safety, and convenience accessories including electronic cruise control systems, LED lighting, exterior vehicle camera systems, automotive lumbar supports and seat heaters, add-on navigation. PXE boot DHCP server requirements for Dell XPS, OptiPlex, Latitude, Precision computers shipping after 2019. View Page The following article provides information about reports of a PXE boot issue on the latest computers from Dell. It is an issue where the DHCP server is sending out the older undionly.kpxe file as our new computers no longer.

Lefty MIJ Fender Precision P/J 1984-7 Medium Scale (32

Precision Camera RepairWhat a Bunch of IDIOTS!: Sony

Precision Camera - Home Pag

Derrick Rose. Anchor/Investigative Reporter. Screwdriver murder suspect captured in Mexico 12 years after death. The odds surrounding the circumstances of a 15-year-old girl's 2008 murder were. Product Ratings: Cell Phone Repair Tools Set 25 in 1 Precision Torx Screwdriver for Laptop Cellphone Camera Watch Electronics. Wis

Bountiful Glass Repair Services have plenty of experience in servicing the community with dynamite auto glass repair services at very affordable rates. If you are on a tight budget, then this is the company you need to contact. We will go above and beyond to ensure that your auto glass repair is done correctly the first time to give your auto. This Eg series Standard Precision Matte Eg-A Replacement Focusing Screen from Canon provides a replacement screen for your Canon EOS 5D Mk II.. This A type focusing screen, also known as a Standard Laser Matte or Standard Matte, works with most lenses, and provides a replacement screen if you scratch, damage or break the original Precision Sound proudly holds its place as the leader in providing high performance mobile electronics from world-famous manufacturers. We sell and install only trusted mobile audio, video, navigation, security, radar, etc. products. Our customers are offered the best price opportunities such that you can fully enjoy your purchase without. Precision 7550 Technical Guide Book Regulatory Model: P93F Regulatory Type: P93F001 May 2020 Rev. A0

PRECISION CAMERA WORKS - Photography Stores & Services

©2003-2021 Precision Roller. • 2102 West Quail Avenue, Suite 1 • Phoenix, AZ 85027 • (800) 323-9523 / (623) 581-3330 • M-F 7:30am - 5:00pm MST (noDST) Will Call is temporarily closed. Please contact us for options Purchase 1-1/4-in. #6 drywall screws when attaching standard 1/2-inch-thick drywall to wood studs. Use 1-5/8-in. screws when attaching standard 5/8-inch-thick drywall to ceilings studs. These screw lengths ensure the screw drives completely through the drywall and into at least half the thickness of a standard stud to provide a secure hold Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Techtest 25 in 1 Precision Screwdriver Set Multi Pocket Repair Tool Kit Torx Cell Phone Laptop Mini Electronic Opening for PC Camera Watch Universal Tablet Portable Wallet Repairing at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Ripoff Report Precision camera Review - Enfield, Connecticu

  1. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for LiNKFOR Precision Screwdriver Set 58 in 1 Magnetic Repair Computer Tool Kit with Magnetic 40 Bits Precision Repair Tool for iPad iPhone PC Laptops PS4 Eyeglasses Watches Camera (Blue) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users
  2. g, music, and much more Prime members enjoy Free Two-Day Shipping, Free Same-Day or One-Day Delivery to select areas, Prime Video, Prime Music, Prime Reading, and more
  3. Olympus cameras, made by the Olympus Corporation based in Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan, were first introduced by the company in 1936. The first camera was called the Semi-Olympus I and featured the first Zuiko-branded lens, which is the Olympus brand lens. In 1972, the OM System was developed. It was a professional 35 mm SLR range of cameras that was.
  4. ute mAKE this electric precision screwdriver appropriate for electronics or delicate mechanicals. This handy tool is definitely something you need in your tool bag. Key Features: 24 bits and 2 tools. 0.25-0.35 Nm torque

2 Precision Camera Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consume

3. Celestron 5 MP Handheld Digital Microscope Pro — The Best for Hobbyists and Professionals. The low-power Celestron Digital Microscope Pro is a reasonably-priced, plug-in/handheld, USB 2.0 digital microscope with 20x to 200x magnification. Ultimate magnification is determined by the size of your monitor Pro Tool Reviews is a successful online publication that has been providing tool reviews and industry news since 2008. In today's world of Internet news and online content, we found that more and more professionals researched a large majority of their major power tool purchases online. That piqued our interest

Meade Mirage 7-15x35 Binoculars - Camera Concepts

Precision Calibration Systems or PCS is a full service ISO/IEC 17025 Accredited Calibration Laboratory headquartered in Morristown, Tennessee. We founded our company with the fundamental goal of providing every customer with reliable and accurate instrument calibration with the fastest turnaround time possible. By building our company around this key principal, we can honestly say that. Base solution for your next web applicatio Any camera or camcorder has been damaged by liquid, impact, previously attempted to repair by your own or by other repair facilities, $70.00 for an estimate and S/H fee will be applied. 5. Do we still service the camcorders that are 10+ years old? Yes, this includes 8mm Hi8 camcorders & recorders, Sony CCD-TRV series, and DCR-TRV series World Leader in Calibration Equipment Services & Solutions. With more than 50 years of service & experience, Micro Precision Calibration is a global leader offering customers around the world an easy path to instrument calibration services, standards compliance testing, equipment repair & sales solutions, asset management, and more

Canon CarePAK PRO Service Plan (CarePAK PRO) is a cost-effective and easy-to-use additional coverage plan. Along with your Canon products' one year limited warranty, CarePAK PRO options for one or two years coverage enables you to cover your Canon product with up to three full years of service and support from the date your Canon product is purchased Klein Tools #2 7-Inch Round Shank Phillips Screwdriver$14 now 21% off. $11. Phillips head screwdrivers come in sizes from 0 to 4. The lower the number, the larger the tip. Most jobs can be handled.

We counted 242 reviews for this product over the span of 664 days, an average of 0.4 reviews per day. If these reviews were created randomly, there would be a 99.9% chance that we would see 4 or fewer reviews on any given day. However, we see the following 1 day exceeding this threshold: 4 Reviews on Sep 8, 2020 (Avg. rating: 4.0 Auto Glass in Centerville and Layton, Utah. Windshield repair and replacement, rock chip repair, RV windows, sunroofs, custom, insurance Pro Camera Hawaii is a one-stop shop for all of your camera and photography needs including new cameras, lenses, filters, tripods, monopods, strobes and accessories as well as camera and lens rentals. Whatever level you are at, we will cater to you with our approachable yet knowledgeable staff Conclusion. The Precision 15 3510 mobile workstation offers strong performance with configuration options up to quad-core Intel Xeon E3 processors, AMD FirePro professional graphics, and up to 32GB of DDR4 memory. The Precision 15 3000 series (3510) is designed to be an entry workstation-class notebook, with a price starting below $1,000 How to help your lawn retain water in summer. Grass is a resilient plant. Its long blades convert sunlight into energy and collect rainwater.As owner of Gardening Express Chris Bonnett told.

19-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit with Case, Professional

Precision Camera Repair- Flat Rate Scam?: Panasonic

We sell digital cameras, camcorders, audio and video electronics. Located in the heart of New York City, we are the store you've known for over 40 years. Shop 42nd Street Photo online 24/7 or visit our store on 5th Avenue between 35th&36th street for deeply discounted electronics 3720 South West Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57105. Open: Monday - Friday | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Central Time Zone) Office: 605.221.4400. Remote Satellite Office - Frontier GIS Mobile-Software Development/Mosquito Control. Jacksonville, FL. Your trusted partner for over. 33 years and into the future. Frontier Precision is an employee-owned company. The Porch Group provides comprehensive software and services for 11,000 (and growing) home inspectors, moving companies, and other home services businesses. ISN is the #1 home inspection technology company in the country. They provide inspectors with the tools and support they need to operate efficiently and effectively Manage your account or find promotional financing for all the things you want and need for your home, hobbies, auto and health Shop Digital Cameras, 35MM Camera Equipment, Photography, Photo Printers, Computers, Home Theater, Authorized Dealer Canon, Sony, Nikon, Apple, Olympus, Panasonic.

Bozeman Camera & Repair Brad's TV Brainstorm Logistics Llc Branchaud Brandsmart U.S.A Bravoav Consulting Llc Breiding Electronics Brentwood Communications Brian A Bennett Precision Camera Precision Cellular and Sound Precision Electronics Service Precision Media Solutions LLC Premier Audio Video Integratio Camera Parts & Equipment, Camera Monopod Heads & Mounting | Kirk Photo. G1 Gimbal Head. BH-1 Ball Head. MPA-2 Monopod Head. Photo by:Michael Daniel Ho Read More ». Photo by : Lisa Cueman Read More ». Photo by : Necati Ufuk Baskir Read More ». Photo by: Joe Zogorski Read More ». Photo by:Bob Jensen Read More » Professional Precision AF Albert Froidevaux Swiss Watchmakers Flat Screwdriver Set. 0.60mm, 0.80mm 1.00mm 1.20mm 1.40mm. Comes with replacement blades. Used in Horogical Photographic and optical Trade by professionals. Additional Blades can be purchased on Amazon in packets of ten units of each size Repair Tools. Tools to help you with all your repairs! iFixit Exclusives. See why our tools are the best tools for repair

Product Title WIREHARD 62 in 1 Precision Screwdriver Set - Repair Average rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars, based on 94 reviews 94 ratings Current Price $15.99 $ 15 . 99 List List Price $29.99 $ 29 . 9 We'll get your unit ready for lift-off! Serving Austin, TX Since 1999. Radiant draws on over 20 years of experience to deliver a service unmatched in quality. Founders and real-life husband and wife duo, Brad and Sarah Casebier, have grown what started as a small dream into Austin's most dependable home-service provider Shop the best photography equipment, digital cameras, lenses, pro audio & video, professional gear & musical instruments from top brands - Canon, Nikon, Fujifilm, Blackmagic Design, Leica, Sony, Apple & more A Victorian boy has been charged with murder over the death of a teenager who was allegedly stabbed at a birthday party earlier this year. Cranbourne North teen Jason Langhans was allegedly assaulted by gatecrashers during a fight at a 16th birthday party in Tooradin, in Melbourne's southeast, on March 21 A screwdriver is the most common tool you will find in any home. It is used to perform the simple function of installing, tightening, and unfixing screws. Apart from a basic screwdriver, there are so many different types of screwdrivers available. They differ in terms of their head and blade and therefore, overall design and [

Meade Meade Series 4000 Super Plossl 56mm (2") - CameraWilliam Optics Low Latitude Vixen Base Mount & ExtensionLosmandy Losmandy G11GT-LT Equatorial Mount with Gemini

The Screwdriver is a classic drink that has been designated an International Bartender Association official cocktail. The history of the Screwdriver is somewhat debatable, even though mention of it in literature goes back to 1949, when vodka was first gaining traction in the United States Dell XPS 8300 desktop. Dell's XPS 8300 is the first mainstream system we've reviewed to feature Intel's new second-generation (nee Sandy Bridge) Core i7 desktop CPUs. While that doesn't. Prime Technology LLC has been awarded a contract to develop a tank level indication system (TLI) based on guided wave radar and the adaption of the Prime Technology proprietary tank level measurement system model 9211. The first application of this unique system is aboard the Ohio Class Submarines in the nuclear power plant section of the ship

Sky-Watcher Sky-Watcher Flextube 250P Synscan GoTo

The special security version of the hex key is used in high-security fields like prison maintenance. Hex types of screwdrivers have handle or grip which is not in Allen wrench. 5. Robertson (Square head) Buy At. Robertson is the least famous screwdrivers and it is very popular in its origin country Canada The Best DJI Camera Drones (2020) Instance 1 Beginners Mavic Mini $399 249 g Ultralight Simplified Recording & Editing Vision Sensor + GPS Precise Hover 2.7K/30fps Video 4km 1080p Video Transmission Best Value Mavic Air 2 $799 48MP Photo 4K/60fps Video 10km 1080p Video Transmission FocusTrack HDR Video and Panorama Top Pick Mavic 2 Pro $1599. CRAFTSMAN 6-Piece Bi-Material Handle Multi-Bit Screwdriver. 6 pc Multi-Bits Screwdriver has a convenient space saving design with 6 bits stored right in the handle. The polypropylene material, and ergonomic shape of the handle offers twisting force for three different applications; a speed-zone for quick rotation, a torque-zone for added grip in heavy torque applications, and a precision.

Why Drain Line Camera Inspection (CCTV) TechnologyParty dress, children party dresses, women party dresses

Latitude 14 3000 (3410)$659.00 $398.49. Intel Core 10th Generation i3-10110U Processor (Dual Core, Up to 4.10GHz, 4MB Cache, 15W) Windows 10 Pro. 1TB 2.5inch SATA 512e Hard Drive (5400 RPM) 4GB (1X4GB) Up to 3200MHz DDR4 SoDIMM Non-ECC. 14 inch HD (1366 x 768) Anti-Glare Non-Touch Display GlobalTestSupply.com Site Reviews. Customer Rating: 4.8/5 Stars. See all reviews. Featured Products. Our Quarterly Featured Focus - Check it out . Quarterly Featured Focus Check it Out! REED R2160. $449.00 USD. FLIR Si124. $19999.00 USD. FLUKE TiS75+ $5199.99 USD. Megger MTR105. $2300.00 USD. TESTO 557s. $551.65 USD. HDPQ Guide Plus. $5876.00. I am a general dentist in Ontario, Canada. My patient had his dental implants installed in Istanbul, Turkey, by xxxxx is the website. My patient gave me a receipt with size of implants 3.3/11.5 mm, 4.1/11.5 mm, 3.7/11.5mm, 3.3/10 mm and the label has Dental Implant KS Kernik Seviyesi